Chamber Staff

Clay Ingram

Clay Ingram, President & CEO
850.438.4081 | Biography
cingram@pensacolachamber.com

 

Finance

Fawnn Harnage, Chief Financial Officer
850.438.4081, ext. 235
fharnage@pensacolachamber.com

 

Ricki Phelps, Director of Finance
850.438.4081, ext. 228
rphelps@pensacolachamber.com

 

Lydia Miller, Accounting Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 242
lmiller@pensacolachamber.com

 

Partner Services & Chamber Foundation

KC Etheredge, Chief Operating Officer
850.438.4081, ext. 229
ketheredge@pensacolachamber.com

 

Jerry Maygarden

Jerry Maygarden, Executive Director, Pensacola Chamber Foundation
850.438.4081
jmaygarden@pensacolachamber.com

 

Todd Thomson, Executive Director of Public Affairs
850.438.4081
tthomson@pensacolachamber.com

 

Maegan Leonard, Assistant Director of Programs
850.438.4081, ext. 232
mleonard@pensacolachamber.com

 

Rebecca Stauffacher, Marketing & Communications Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 257 | Media: 850.375.7319
rstauffacher@pensacolachamber.com

 

Caitlin Newby, Program Support Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 237
cnewby@pensacolachamber.com

 

Sharyon Miller, Partner Development
850.438.4081, ext 258
sharyon@pensacolachamber.com

 

Cheryl Pierce, Partner Support Specialist
850.438.4081, ext 221
cpierce@pensacolachamber.com

 

Armed Services

Craig Dalton, Vice President, Armed Services
850.438.4081, ext. 226
cdalton@pensacolachamber.com

 

Debi Graham, Director of Armed Services
850.438.4081, ext. 227
dgraham@pensacolachamber.com

 

Community Economic Development Association of Pensacola & Escambia County

Scott Luth, President & CEO
850.438.4081, ext. 225
sluth@pensacolachamber.com

 

Kelly Reeser, Director of Entrepreneurial Development
850.438.4081, ext. 223
kreeser@pensacolachamber.com

 

Danita Andrews, Director of Business Development

Danita Andrews, Director of Business Development
850.438.4081, ext. 224
dandrews@pensacolachamber.com

 

Libby Brown, Administrative Assistant
850.438.4081, ext. 243
lbrown@pensacolachamber.com

 

Site Map