Chamber Staff

Clay Ingram

Clay Ingram, President & CEO
850.438.4081 | Biography
cingram@pensacolachamber.com

 

Finance

Ricki Phelps, CPA, Vice President of Finance
850.438.4081, ext. 228
rphelps@pensacolachamber.com

 

Lydia Miller, Accounting Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 242
lmiller@pensacolachamber.com

 

Public Affairs, Marketing and Communications

Todd Thomson

Todd Thomson, Vice President of Public Affairs
850.438.4081
tthomson@pensacolachamber.com

 

Rebecca Stauffacher, Marketing and Communications Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 257 | Media: 850.375.7319
rstauffacher@pensacolachamber.com

 

Membership

Lindsay Ryman, Vice President of Membership and Operations
850.438.4081, ext. 237
lryman@pensacolachamber.com

 

Loretto Dalmazzo, Programs Specialist
850.438.4081
ldalmazzo@pensacolachamber.com

 

Cindy Cash, Partner Support Specialist
850.438.4081
ccash@pensacolachamber.com

 

Caitlin Okrzesik, Office Support Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 221
cokrzesik@pensacolachamber.com

 

Armed Services

Debi Graham, Assistant Vice President of Armed Services
850.438.4081, ext. 227
dgraham@pensacolachamber.com

 

Site Map