Chamber Staff

Jerry Maygarden

Jerry Maygarden, President & CEO
850.438.4081 | Biography
jmaygarden@pensacolachamber.com

 

Finance

Fawnn Harnage, Chief Financial Officer
850.438.4081, ext. 235
fharnage@pensacolachamber.com

 

Ricki Phelps, Director of Finance
850.438.4081, ext. 228
rphelps@pensacolachamber.com

 

Katelyn Milligan, Accounting Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 242
kmilligan@pensacolachamber.com

 

Partner Services & Chamber Foundation

KC Etheredge, Chief Operating Officer
850.438.4081, ext. 229
ketheredge@pensacolachamber.com

 

Maegan Leonard, Assistant Director of Programs
850.438.4081, ext. 232
mleonard@pensacolachamber.com

 

Javon Lloyd, Assistant Director of Communications
850.438.4081, ext. 257 | Media: 850.375.7319 or 850.384.8373
jlloyd@pensacolachamber.com

 

John Bartoszewicz, Partner Support Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 258
JBart@pensacolachamber.com ‒ Contact John for information about your existing membership, becoming a member or help logging into your profile.

 

Caitlin Newby, Program Support Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 237
cnewby@pensacolachamber.com

 

Kyle Evers
Partner Support Specialist
850.438.4081, ext 221
kevers@pensacolachamber.com

 

External Affairs & Community Relations

Mary Leslie, Vice President, External Affairs & Community Relations
850.438.4081, ext. 234
mleslie@pensacolachamber.com

 

Armed Services

Craig Dalton, Vice President, Armed Services
850.438.4081, ext. 226
cdalton@pensacolachamber.com

 

Debi Panyko, Director of Armed Services
850.438.4081, ext. 227
dpanyko@pensacolachamber.com

 

Economic Development

Scott Luth, Senior Vice President, Economic Development
850.438.4081, ext. 225
sluth@pensacolachamber.com

 

Kelly Reeser, Director of Entrepreneurial Development
850.438.4081, ext. 223
kreeser@pensacolachamber.com

 

Danita Andrews, Director of Business Development

Danita Andrews, Director of Business Development
850.438.4081, ext. 224
dandrews@pensacolachamber.com

 

Jennifer McFarren, Director of Workforce Development
850.438.4081, ext. 238
jmcfarren@pensacolachamber.com

 

Site Map