Chamber Staff

Jerry Maygarden

Jerry Maygarden, President & CEO
850.438.4081 | Biography
jmaygarden@pensacolachamber.com

 

Economic Development

Scott Luth, Senior Vice President, Economic Development
850.438.4081, ext. 225
sluth@pensacolachamber.com

 

Kelly Reeser, Director of Entrepreneurial Development
850.438.4081, ext. 223
kreeser@pensacolachamber.com

 

Danita Andrews, Director of Business Development

Danita Andrews, Director of Business Development
850.438.4081, ext. 224
dandrews@pensacolachamber.com

 

Jennifer McFarren, Director of Workforce Development
850.438.4081, ext. 238
jmcfarren@pensacolachamber.com

 

Adam Myers, Economic Development Coordinator
850.438.4081, ext. 243
amyers@pensacolachamber.com

 

Communications & Partner Support

Mary Leslie, Vice President, External Affairs & Partner Relations
850.438.4081, ext. 234
mleslie@pensacolachamber.com

 

Maegan Leonard, Assistant Director of Programs
850.438.4081, ext. 232
mleonard@pensacolachamber.com

 

Javon Lloyd, Assistant Director of Communications
850.438.4081, ext. 257 | Media: 850.375.7319 or 850.384.8373
jlloyd@pensacolachamber.com

 

John Bartoszewicz, Partner Support Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 258
jbart@pensacolachamber.com

 

Finance

Fawnn Harnage, Chief Financial Officer
850.438.4081, ext. 235
fharnage@pensacolachamber.com

 

Ricki Phelps, Accounting Specialist
850.438.4081, ext. 228
rphelps@pensacolachamber.com

 

Iris Venditta

Iris Venditta, Accounts Payable
850.438.4081, ext. 242
ivenditta@pensacolachamber.com

 

Foundation Staff

Advancement

KC Etheredge, Vice President, Advancement
850.438.4081, ext. 229
ketheredge@pensacolachamber.com

 


Armed Services

Craig Dalton, Vice President, Armed Services
850.438.4081, ext. 226
cdalton@pensacolachamber.com

 

Debi Panyko, Director of Armed Services
850.438.4081, ext. 227
dpanyko@pensacolachamber.com

 

Ashley Spikes, Government Partnerships Manager
850.438.4081, ext. 230
aspikes@pensacolachamber.com

 

Site Map