Board of Directors 2014-2015

  • Carol Carlan, Chair
  • Gary Bembry, Vice Chair & Chair-Elect
  • Gary Huston, Immediate Past Chair
  • Brian Baumgardner, Treasurer
  • Dan Henson, Secretary
  • Ben Galecki, Kinematic Entertainment
  • Caron Sjöberg, Ideawörks
  • Carroll Scarborough, Pen Air Federal Credit Union
  • Dave Hoxeng, CatCountry98.7 / NewsRadio1620
  • Fred Donovan, Jr., Baskerville-Donovan, Inc.
  • Gary Sammons, Gulf Power Company
  • Jeff Helms, The Atkins North America Holdings Corporation
  • Jeff Phillips, AccountingFly
  • John Peacock, Edward Jones
  • Justin Beck, Beck Properties
  • Kelly Massey, FSBDC at the University of West Florida College of Business
  • Lance Cook, Rubber & Specialties
  • Lloyd Reshard, First Friday Networking
  • Miller Caldwell, Jr., Caldwell Associates, Inc.
  • Mort O’Sullivan, Warren Averett
  • Sonny Granger, Sperry Van Ness-SouthLand Commercial Real Estate
  • Travis Peterson, Impact Campaigns


  • Jerry Maygarden, President, Greater Pensacola Chamber Foundation

Site Map